



1. Call to Order

Approval of the minutes of the November 8, 2017 meeting

Nancy J. Tarbell, MD

Dean for Academic and Clinical Affairs

2. Ombudsperson Report

Melissa H. Brodrick *Ombudsperson* 

3. Grievance Procedure

Jennifer M. Ryan, JD

Executive Director, Academic and Research

Integrity

James M. Hogle, PhD

Edward S. Harness Professor of Biological Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology

Gretchen Brodnicki, JD

Dean for Faculty and Research Integrity

Heather M. Quay, JD

University Attorney, Office of the General

Counsel

4. Sexual Harassment Discussion

Carol Kurtz Bates, MD

Associated Dean for Faculty Affairs

Melissa H. Brodrick