

Harvard Faculty of Medicine IRB (Institutional Review Board)

Members

- 1. Julie Buring, ScD Chair, Scientific, Affiliated Member
- 2. Terry R. Bard, DD Scientific, Affiliated Member
- 3. Nicholas Dello Russo, BS, DMD, MScD *Scientific, Affiliated Member*
- 4. Liz Grekas, DrPH Scientific, Non-Affiliated Member
- 5. Meena Nathan, MD, MPH Scientific, Affiliated Member

- 6. James Niemi, MS Scientific, Affiliated Member
- 7. Kimberley Serpico, EdD, CIP Non-Scientific, Affiliated Member
- 8. Robert Schleipman, MA, MSc, PhD *Scientific, Affiliated Member*
- 9. Joseph Zurba Non-Scientific, Affiliated Member

Quorum: 5

Alternates

- 10. Steven Anzalone, MS, CIP (alternate to Jim Niemi, Kimberley Serpico, & Joseph Zurba)
- 11. Florence Bourgeois MD, MPH (alternate to Meena Nathan)
- 12. Kieran Dowd, BS, DMD (alternate to Nicholas Dello Russo)
- 13. Elizabeth Ehrlich, CIP (alternate to Kimberley Serpico & Joseph Zurba)
- 14. Bernard Friedland, BChD, JD (alternate to Nicholas Dello Russo)
- 15. Kevin Guze, DMSc, DMD (alternate to Nicholas Dello Russo)
- 16. Keren Nicole Insalaco, MS, CIP (alternate to Kimberley Serpico & Joseph Zurba)
- 17. Rhiana Kohl, PhD (prisoner representative, alternate to Liz Grekas)
- 18. Shannon Manzi, PharmD (alternate to Julie Buring, Terry Bard, James Niemi, & Robert Schleipman)
- 19. Peter Massicott, MD, MSc (alternate to Meena Nathan)
- 20. Kari Nadeau, PhD, MD (alternate to Meena Nathan)
- 21. Ha Nguyen (alternate to Kimberley Serpico & Joseph Zurba)
- 22. Steven Nisenbaum, PhD, JD (alternate to Julie Buring, Terry Bard, James Niemi, & Robert Schleipman)
- 23. Priti Patel, BS (alternate to Liz Grekas)
- 24. Diana Sencherey, LCSW (alternate to Liz Grekas)
- 25. Christine Sieberg, PhD (alternate to Julie Buring, Terry Bard, James Niemi, & Robert Schleipman)
- 26. Elana Sullivan, MD (prisoner representation alternate to R. Kohl; scientific member alternate to M. Nathan)
- 27. Timothy Smith, DMD (alternate to Nicholas Dello Russo)
- 28. Hatty Tsai, MD (alternate to Liz Grekas)

Updated November 2023