

Academic Progress and Review Board for the Master's Degree Programs

Established in 2015, the responsibilities of the Academic Progress and Review Board for the Master's Degree Programs include: monitoring student academic progress; developing disciplinary policies; reviewing, recommending, and approving remediation plans; and confirming completion of degree requirements prior to the granting of degrees. The Committee members include the directors of Master's programs and educational leadership from HMS.

Co-Chairperson: Dr. Rosalind Segal

Co-Chairperson: Vacant

Ex officio: Dr. Johanna Gutlerner
Ex officio: Mrs. Kimberly Lincoln
Ex officio: Ms. Isabel Tereso
Ms. Sarah Carey

Committee Members

Dr. Neal Baer*

Ms. Mara Bloom*

Dr. Rebecca Weintraub Brendel*

Dr. Brittany Esty**

Dr. Krisztina Fischer*

Dr. Nils Gehlenborg*

Ms. Ayres Heller**

Dr. Joia S. Mukherjee*

Dr. Shiv S. Pillai*

Dr. Joseph Rhatigan

Dr. David H. Roberts

Dr. Jason Silverstein*

Ms. Katherine Santos**

Dr. Ajay K. Singh*

Dr. Anjala Tess*

Dr. J. Kevin Tucker*

Dr. Finnian Mc Causland**

^{*}Master's Program Directors

^{**} Master's Program Associate Directors