

Committee on Governance and Oversight of Master's Degree Programs

The responsibilities of the Committee on Governance and Oversight of Master's Degree Programs include: making recommendations to the Dean regarding strategic development of HMS Master's programs; developing academic, operational, and financial criteria, policies, and processes governing Master's programs; reviewing new Master's program proposals according to the School's academic, operational, and policy criteria; making recommendations to the Dean on the implementation of new Master's programs; and periodic review of existing programs. The Committee members include the directors of Master's programs and educational leadership from HMS.

Co-Chairperson: Dr. Rosalind Segal

Co-Chairperson: Vacant

Ex officio: Dr. Johanna Gutlerner Ex officio: Mrs. Kimberly Lincoln

Ms. Terese Galuszka Ms. Isabel Tereso Ms. Sarah Carey

Committee Members

Dr. Neal Baer*

Ms. Mara Bloom*

Dr. Rebecca Weintraub Brendel*

Dr. Brittany Esty**

Dr. Krisztina Fischer*

Dr. Nils Gehlenborg*

Ms. Ayres Heller**

Dr. Joia S. Mukherjee*

Dr. Shiv S. Pillai*

Dr. Joseph Rhatigan

Dr. David H. Roberts

Dr. Jason Silverstein*

Ms. Katherine Santos**

Dr. Ajay K. Singh*

Dr. Anjala Tess*

Dr. J. Kevin Tucker*

Dr. Finnian Mc Causland**

^{*}Master's Program Directors

^{**} Master's Program Associate Director