

Committee on Oversight of HMS Initiatives, Programs, Centers and Institutes

Appointed by the Dean of the Faculty of Medicine to be responsible for oversight of Initiatives, Programs, Centers and Institutes.

Chairperson: Dr. Jules Dienstag

Committee Members:

Dr. David E. Golan

Dr. Darren E. Higgins

Dr. Peter M. Howley

Dr. Grace C. Huang

Ms. Julie Joncas

Dr. Alden Landry

Ms. Aili Lewis

Ms. Kim Lincoln

Ms. Jennifer Ryan